Eugene's Active Transportation Committee - formerly Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee 

Eugene's Active Transportation Committee (ATC) advises the City of Eugene Transportation Planning staff and community organizations and partners on the following:
  • Implementation of the Pedestrian and Bicycle Strategic Plan
  • Community and constituent interests in transportation planning decisions
  • Provides feedback to staff on projects relating to walking and bicycling




ATC Agendas


ATC Meeting Summary Notes

ATC meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month in the Sloat Conference Room at the Eugene Atrium Building (99 W. 10th Ave) from 5:30 to 7:30 pm. 

All ATC meetings are open to the public. Guests will be provided with opportunities to speak at the beginning of each meeting.

The staff liaison to the ATC is Lee Shoemaker, Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator.  He can be reached at (541) 682-5471.


Members of the ATC are:
  • Steve Bade
  • Allen Hancock
  • Joel Krestik
  • Michael DeLuise
  • Amy Harter
  • Seth Sadofsky
  • Kelsey Moore
  • Alpha Wilson

  • Bob Beals
  • Bob Passaro
  • Brian Johnson
  • Susan Stumpf
  • Eliza Kashinsky
  • Shane MacRhodes
  • Vivian Schoung
  2016 BPAC photo
Active Transportation Committee Members