Technical Advisory Committee

The Vision Zero Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) offers technical expertise in areas including, but not limited to engineering, community education, enforcement, data collection and analysis.  TAC members will also help answer questions and provide information to the Task Force. 


The Vision Zero TAC meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month.

Below is the list of TAC members:

Name Title Agency
JoAnna Kamppi EMS Chief City of Eugene, Fire & Emergency Medical Services
Matt Rodrigues Traffic Engineer City of Eugene, Public Works
Lindsay Selser Transportation Options Coordinator City of Eugene, Public Works
James Hadley Crime Analyst City of Eugene, Police Department
Shawn Marsh Sergeant City of Eugene, Police Department
Sean McGann Lieutenant City of Eugene, Police Department
Sarah Mazze Safe Routes to School Coordinator Eugene 4J School District
Theresa Brand Program Manager Point2Point Solutions at Lane Transit District
Ellen Currier Transportation Planner Lane Council of Governments
Steve Dobrinich Transportation Safety Coordinator Lane Council of Governments
Becky Taylor Transportation Planner Lane County
Kelly Hoell Transit Development Planner Lane Transit District
Jake McCallum Director of Operations Lane Transit District
Nicole Charlson Transportation Safety Coordinator, Region 2 Oregon Department of Transportation
Cheri Kimball General Manager Oregon Driver Training Institute
Jim Cole Injury Prevention Coordinator PeaceHealth