Library Advisory Board

The Library Advisory Board serves to provide citizen input and to advise the Library on policy, services, and library development. The Board members build community support and act as advocates for the Library’s services. There are eight positions on the Board: three at-large members, two members who represent the two branch service areas, one member representing youth, one representative of the Eugene Public Library Foundation, and one of the Friends of the Eugene Public Library. Meeting minutes

Current board members

Chelsea Clinton, Sheldon Branch representative; Chair
Kerry Delf, at-large member; Vice Chair
Joe Gonzales, at-large member
Kelly Johnson, at-large member
Don Churnside, Eugene Public Library Foundation representative
Connie Regali, Friends of Eugene Public Library representative
Beth Walsh, Bethel Branch representative
Rebecca Falleur, Youth representative