Sustainability Commission Committees

Committee: Members:
EnvisionEugene Howard Saxion, Dawn Lesley, Shawn Boles, Sue Wolling, Kevin O'Brien, Thomas Price
Land Use & Transportation
SueWolling, Howard Saxion, Alexis Biddle, Thomas Price
Climate Change ShawnBoles, Howard Saxion, Dawn Lesley, Jerry Diethalm, Kevin O'Brien, Thomas Price
Sustainable Economic Development Carolyn Stein, Dawn Lesley, Thomas Petus-Czar, Thomas Price, Brittany Quick-Warner

Not all committees are active throughout the year and each committee meets on a varying schedule.  If you would like additional information, or to request to contact one of the committees, please contact Sustainability Liaison Ethan Nelson, at 541-682-5017.